The Executive Board consists of up to eight members who are responsible for managing the Association.  These volunteers hold these positions for a year. Members who are in good standing elect the Executive Board every year at a March Annual General Meeting.

There are four positions specifically elected by title, President, Recording Secretary, Treasurer and Membership Coordinator.  The four remaining positions’ titles and responsibilities are decided by the Executive Board after each election.


Executive Board

Lindsay Mann

Vice President: 
Susan Weidmann-Kampe

Recording Secretary:
Helen Golden

Kim Samaha

Membership Coordinator/Chair – Member Outreach:
Marianne Gable

Newsletter Editor:
Cindy Allbeury

Board Members:
Josephine Rizzo                                                            Mary-Ann Spiteri

Board Member:
Sue Stevenson